We have our TEAM Training call today at 1:00 PM Eastern…

Here’s another blog post I didn’t have to write thanks to the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

We have our TEAM Training call today at 1:00 PM Eastern (Noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific, 2 PM Atlantic) Join us in our new conference room OR here on our Fan Page as we will be broadcasting LIVE on FB 🙂 Today,
we are talking how to use Udimi and MLM Leads. Two great resources for leads and new members! Details here: http://team2profit.com/training/

Team Training – NLS Team Legere
team2profit.com
Team Training Team Legere Live Training We offer live training for the Legere Team on Wednesdays at 1:00 PM Eastern. Guests ARE Welcome! When logging in to our Webinar, PLEASE enter your Full Name, not a username. Login to our My Own Meeting Room Here OR You can login and watch us on Facebook from o…

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*