Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I talk Please…

Here’s another blog post I didn’t have to write thanks to the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I talk Please join Coach Janet Legere as she talks more about setting and acheiving your goals. Bring a pen and paper to this call and be prepared to engage!

When: Thursday, January 11, 2017 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: http://www.nowlifestyle.com/live/?id=USERNAME

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

Use your personalized referral link to invite your guests to the call. If they signup, you will get credit!

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*