Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I show you you…

Here’s another blog post I didn’t have to write thanks to the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I show you you How To Setup And Use the NLS Lead Capture System and NLS Auto-Responder. Two powerful tools to help you build your business.

When: Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: http://www.gvoacademy.com/live/?id=USERNAME

Use your personalized referral link to invite your guests to the call. If they signup, you will get credit!

OR watch us live on the Fan Page
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*