Please join Coach Janet Legere as she shares some great…

Enjoy this post compliments of the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Please join Coach Janet Legere as she shares some great tips on recording personal welcome Videos for your subscribers, free members, resellers and VIPS. Scripts included! You want to be on this call!

When: Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: https://www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*