NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING It’s time for another…

NLS TEAM2PROFIT LIVE TRAINING

It’s time for another LIVE training with Janet & Don Legere.

This week, we will be talking about the T2P Custom Funnel, how it works, how to set it up and how to use it. We will also show you how to record your own videos and change the current videos for your personal ones.

You want to be on this call!

When: WEDNESDAY, November 28, 2018 at NOON Eastern, 1pm Atlantic, 11am Central, 10am Mountain and 9am Pacific

Details: https://team2profit.com/blog/training/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

This Post is compliments of the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.