Janet Legere

Internet Marketing Made Simple

LIVE TRAINING with Coach Janet!

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I show you how to
fall in love with the Page Builder as you discover how to build your list with this amazing, powerful tool. This is the #1 way to grow your business!

You want to be on this call!

When: Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

Miss the call? You can catch the replay on the Fanpage, just click the Video link on the left of the page 😉

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
Posted on Facebook
Blogged by Blo.gl
Indexed in Google

This Post is compliments of the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Make Every Day A Great Day

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Shopping Basket