Janet Legere here with a reminder of our Training call…

Here’s another blog post I didn’t have to write thanks to the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Janet Legere here with a reminder of our Training call today for CLB members.

It all starts today, THURSDAY, March 23rd, 2017 at NOON Eastern.

(9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain, 11:00 AM Central, 1:00 PM Atlantic)

Here is the room login
http://login.myownmeeting.com/conference,clbmembers

We will be talking about the FAN PAGE SYSTEM and how to use it to get leads and CLB Members

 The Contact List Builder
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*