Can you come for coffee with Don and Janet tonight at…

Can you come for coffee with Don and Janet tonight at 9:00PM Eastern Come and learn all about the new Sisel Kaffe WEIGHTLOSS COFFEE – taking coffee to a whole new level .. do what you can to be on this call and come learn all about Sisel and why WE are so excited about this amazing company and how it’s changed our lives! http://gethealthykaffe.com/webinar/

Sisel Kaffe » Webinar
gethealthykaffe.com
Please join us to learn more about Sisel International, Tom Mower, the products and MOST IMPORTANTLY ~ OUR TEAM Tuesdays at 9:00PM Eastern (6:00 Pacific, 7:00 Mountain; 8:00 Central; 10:00 Atlantic) It is not required for you to have a microphone or webcam, there is a text chat capability in the roo…

 Sisel Lifestyle
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

This Post is compliments of the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.