This live webinar tonight has a focus on the new Sisel…

This live webinar tonight has a focus on the
new Sisel Kaffe – a yummy healthy coffee
with added benefits … Come hear all about it …
at 8:00Pm Eastern here: http://www.decisionpak.com

Sisel Marketing Masters
decisionpak.com
Please join us to learn more about Sisel International, Tom Mower, the products and MOST IMPORTANTLY ~ OUR TEAM Tuesdays at 8:00PM Eastern (5:00 Pacific, 6:00 Mountain; 7:00 Central; 9:00 Atlantic) It is not required for you to have a microphone or webcam, there is a text chat capability in the room…

 Sisel Lifestyle
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

This Post is compliments of the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.