Please Join me Thursday Night as I show you how…

Here’s another blog post I didn’t have to write thanks to the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Please Join me Thursday Night as I show you how to setup and use your My Own Meeting (MOM) Webinar Technology

When: Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: http://www.gvoacademy.com/live/?id=janetlegere

 Janet Legere’s Marketing Strategies
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*