Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I show you…

Here’s another blog post I didn’t have to write thanks to the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I show you and your guests some tips on how toshare the Now Lifestyle Opportunity on Facebook! Remember to invite your guests!

When: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central and 5pm Pacific
Where: http://www.nowlifestyle.com/live/?id=janetlegere

Use your personalized referral link to invite your guests to the call. If they signup, you will get credit!

 Janet Legere’s Marketing Strategies
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

2 thoughts on “Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I show you…

  1. Hallo Janet I’m mapula I’m new in lifestyle and I’ve been refered to u as my coach so l have a google play that I was using so I don’t know where t start I’m a newbies I really need a hands on.so how can we connect so that u can start teaching me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*