NLS Team Legere Live Training Today is Wednesday, which…

Here’s another blog post I didn’t have to write thanks to the magic of

NLS Team Legere Live Training

Today is Wednesday, which means it’s time for our LIVE Training with Team Legere! Everyone is welcomed, so please share with your guests.

When: 1:00 PM Eastern (10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, Noon Central, 2 PM Atlantic and 2:30 in Newfoundland
Topic: More on Follow Up with our Very Special Guest!

See you there 😉

Janet & Don Legere

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by
 Indexed in Google

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *