LIVE Training @ NLS with Coach Janet Legere Please join…

Enjoy this post compliments of the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

LIVE Training @ NLS with Coach Janet Legere

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I talk about your Goals and what it is going to take for you to reach them. It’s the first of the month, let’s start it out strong!

You want to be on this call!

When: Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle. com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.