LIVE NLS TRAINING WITH JANET LEGERE Please join me,…

LIVE NLS TRAINING WITH JANET LEGERE

Please join me, Coach Janet, as I show you How To Build A Funnel For NLS With The Page Builder

You want to be on this call!

When: Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: www.nowlifestyle.com/live

OR Watch us LIVE on our Facebook Fanpage
https://www.facebook.com/joelftherien/

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

This Post is compliments of the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.