Learn to use your Blog to Build Your Business Please…

Here’s another blog post I didn’t have to write thanks to the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Learn to use your Blog to Build Your Business

Please join me, Coach Janet Legere as I show you how to use your Pure Leverage Blog (or your personal blog) to promote Now Lifestyle! You will discover how to create blog posts from the Live Webinars AND how to add banners to your site.

When: Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific
Where: http://www.nowlifestyle.com/live/?id=USERNAME

Use your personalized referral link to invite your guests to the call. If they signup, you will get credit!

 Janet Legere’s Marketing Strategies
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*