Join us LIVE Saturday morning at 10am EST (7am Pacific)!.

Here’s another blog post I didn’t have to write thanks to the magic of Blo.gl: http://blogl.me/janetlegere

Join us LIVE Saturday morning at 10am EST (7am Pacific)!. We have a VERY special guest and interview lined up!

Come meet All-In Maverick Glenn Lefor! This new comer was such a totally AMAZING MASSIVE ACTION taker

Learn how Glenn has been with Now Lifestyle for less than one month . . . Sponsored over 30+ people and earned almost $1,000.

Glenn is an action taker and has an amazing story to match! Come meet Glenn and discover how he is achieving such great results so quickly!

See you LIVE!

When: Saturday September 2nd, at 10am Eastern, 9am Central and 7am Pacific

Where: Log in below

http://www.nowlifestyle.com/live/?id=Janetlegere

www.nowlifestyle.com
nowlifestyle.com

 Now Lifestyle Team Legere
 Posted on Facebook
 Blogged by Blo.gl
 Indexed in Google
 

Janet Legere
Skype janetlegere

About the author

Janet Legere is the founder of the highly acclaimed ‘Contact List Builder’ training and mentoring program. As an expert in her field, Janet can show you and your business associates how simple and powerful it can be to build good business relations online. Discover simple strategies to build a list and create your personal brand with CLB. Visit http://www.clblearning.com/ or contact Janet at janetlegere on Skype for information on how you can benefit too

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.